2027 Finance Leadership Development Program (FLDP) - Full Time – El Paso, TX / Juarez, MX
Pay data expanding · 1 listed jobs
Explore pay benchmarks at Johnson & Johnson. Use role and coverage details to understand what each compensation figure represents.
Fortune 500 · #45 · 2026
342 role entries found in retained salary evidence and employer listings. Some titles are grouped; others retain the employer’s original wording. Coverage varies by role.
Pay data expanding · 1 listed jobs
Pay data expanding · 1 listed jobs
Annual USD benchmarks · comparable statistics remain separate
| ROLE / LEVEL | TOTAL COMP | BASE SALARY | STOCK / YEAR | CASH BONUS | CONTEXT | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dir IT Financial ManagementLevel not disclosedNew Brunswick, New Jersey, United States of America | Not disclosedUSD · Posted range | $150,000.00 – $300,000.00annual base | — | — | Employer pay rangeSample undisclosedCurrent employer posting · Oct 18, 2026 |
Base wages, total compensation, source estimates, and employer ranges are measured separately. Sample counts and reporting periods travel with every benchmark.
Loading employer comparisons…
Coverage is still building for this combination. Missing components stay undisclosed.
A refresh date is not yet available. Each row shows its own measurement period. A collection date can differ from the year when compensation was earned or a wage was offered.
Match the employer, career level, currency and location first. Compare base pay separately from total compensation. Offered-wage filings, published salary ranges and compensation reports describe different populations. Build your offer comparison.
Public pay cohorts need at least five samples. Counts can overlap, so they are not added together into a worker total. Coverage reflects available records and does not represent every employer or employee. Read the methodology.